DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE

GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI 7TH FLOOR, MSO BUILDING, ITO, NEW DELHI (ADMINISTRATION BRANCH)

F.NO. 1(59)/2020/DSW/Estt/ 101/2-10,17/

Dated

0 1 SEP 2023

<u>Circular</u>

Sub: Composition of DPC/DCC for Promotion/Confirmation to Group `A', Group 'B' and Group 'C' Posts under Government of NCT of Delhi, in accordance with DoP&T's Instruction/guidelines.

Please find enclosed herewith a letter bearing No. F2(5)/RR/2019/S-IV/1322-1324 dated 10.8.2023 received from Services Department on the above mentioned subject.

Encl: As above.

Section Officer(Admn.)

F.NO. 1(59)/2020/DSW/Estt/ /0/12-10/7/

Dated

Copy to:

0 1 SEP 2023

- 1. All DDs/DSWOs/DDO/HOO/Supdt./In-charge of Homes/Institutions/Schools.
- 2-Sr. System Analyst for uploading on the website of the Department.

3. Guard File

Section Officer(Admn.)

966/19/123



GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERITORY OF DELHI (SERVICES DEPARTMENT - BRANCH-IV) 5TH LEVEL, B-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002 {http://services.delhigovt.nic.in}

No.F.2(5)/RR/2019/S-IV/1322-1324-

Dated: 10/08/23

Category

SC

SC

ST

SC

ST

SC

SC

Director

Officer Memorandum

Subject:- Composition of DPC/DCC for Promotion/ Confirmation to Group-'A', Group-'B' and Group-'C' Posts under Government of NCT. of Delhi, in accordance with DoP&T's instructions/guidelines.

In continuation to this office O.M. dated 06.05.2020 and its corrigendum dated 29.09.2021 on the subject cited above, a revised panel of 25 Officers has been prepared for various departments of Govt. of NCT of Delhi for co-option as a member of DPC/DCC for promotion/confirmation to watch the interest of the reserve category. The list of officers is mentioned as under:-

Date of Birth Present Posting the S. Name Officer (Sh./Ms.) No. Secretary 18.11.1968 Special Neerai Bharti 1. OBC (SC, ST, (JAG-I) Min.) Secretary (DSSSB) 01.03.1971 2. Singh Satnam (JAG-I) Secretary to Minister 01.08.1967 3. Eda Raja Babu (F&S and Election) (JAG-I) Secretary to Election | SC 10.05.1965 Bans Raj Ram 4. Commission for UTs (JAG-I) 22.02.1964 Special Registrar, Philip Tungdim 5. Cooperative Thangliamang (JAG-I) Special Development Ram P. 10.07.1965 Meena 6. Commissioner (JAG-I) Additional 10.02.1974 K. C. Surender (AR) (JAG-I) Additional 27.06.1973 Lekh Raj (JAG-Commissioner (T&T) 9. 07.06.1982 Assistant Ramesh Commissioner Chander Meena (Excise) (SG) 11.09.1988 Secretary Deputy Sarohe 10. Nidhi (DSSSB) (EG) Ankur Meshram 12.09.1990 Deputy 11. Commissioner

Rohankar Piyush 12.02.1987

(Excise)

(Industries)

Commissioner

Assistant

Arun (EG)

12.

13.	Balram Meena (EG)	01.05.1992	ADM (South West)	ST
14.	Nishant Bodh (EG)	20.01.1988	Addl. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble LG, Delhi	ST
15.	Shimray Asaiwo Bellose (EG)	16.02.1984	Dy. Director (Admn.), GB Pant Hospital	ST
16.	Amit Kumar Pamasi (EG)	05.01.1977	Dy. Director (Deptt. of Welfare of SC/ST/OBC/Minorities)	SC
17.	Shailendra Kumar Singh (EG)	02.01.1982	ADM (South East)	SC
18.	Babu Lal Meena (EG)	10.10.1963	ADM (New Delhi)	ST
19.	Mukesh Rajora (EG)	21.12.1978	Superintendent (Prisons)	SC
20.	Sudhakar (EG)	04.04.1983	ADM (North West)	SC
21.	Gurpreet Singh (EG)	14.11.1980	Director (Revenue),	SC
22.	Bhikha Ram Meena (EG)	01.01.1964	ADM (West)	ST
23.	Prem Singh Meena (EG)	07.08.1989	Superintendent (Prisons)	ST
24.	Poonam (EG)	30.11.1973	Dy. Chief Electoral Officer	ļ
25.	Radhey Shyam Meena (EG)	25.09.1984	SDM (Saket)	ST

All Departments are accordingly required to co-opt any of the officers mentioned in the list as member of DPC/DCC.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

(AMITABH JOSHI)
Deputy Secretary (Services)

To

All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/HODs, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.

No.F.2(5)/RR/2019/S-IV/1322-1324

Dated: 10/08/23

Copy for information to:

1. P.S. to Pr. Secretary to Lt. Governor, GNCT of Delhi.

2. S.O. to Chief Secretary, GNCT of Delhi.

3. S.O. (Co-ordination), Services Department, for uploading it on website of the Services Department for information of all concerned.